Texas Family-Friendly Worksite Development Initiative (TXFWD) Eligible Local Public Health Departments (LPHDs)

- Amarillo Department of Public Health
- Arlington Department of Community Development & Planning
- Baytown Health Department
- Brazos County Health Department
- Brownsville (City of) Health Department
- Collin County Health Care Services
- Comal County Health Department
- Corpus Christi-Nueces County Public Health District
- Dallas County Health and Human Services
- Denton County Health Department
- Ector County Health Department
- El Paso (City of) Health Department
- Grayson County Health Department
- Harlingen (City of) Health Department
- Harris County Public Health and Environmental Services
- Hidalgo County Health Department
- Houston (City of) Department of Health
- Irving (City of) Environmental Health
- Lubbock (City of) Health Department
- McAllen (City of) Health Department
- Midland Health Department
- Northeast Texas Public Health District (NETHEALTH)
- Plano (City of) Environmental Health
- Port Arthur City Health Department
- Richardson (City of)
- Rusk County Local Health Unit
- San Angelo-Tom Green County Health Department
- Texarkana-Bowie County Family Health Center